Contactes tutories

P3A Olga Sánchez olgas@escoladedosrius.cat
P3B Marta Sarrà martas@escoladedosrius.cat
P4A Helena Roca helena.r@escoladedosrius.cat
P4B Mònica Prat monica.p@escoladedosrius.cat
P5A Cristina Armengol cristina.a@escoladedosrius.cat
P5B Maria Cobo mariac@escoladedosrius.cat
1rA David Roig davidrc@escoladedosrius.cat
1rB Marina Colorado marinac2@escoladedosrius.cat
2nA Elena Villacampa elena.v@escoladedosrius.cat
2nB Sergi Ten sergi.t@escoladedosrius.cat
3rA Belén Fernández belenf@escoladedosrius.cat
3rB Aimar Vélez aimarv@escoladedosrius.cat
4tA Marina García marinag2@escoladedosrius.cat
4tB Bruno Ruiz bruno.r@escoladedosrius.cat
4tC Isis Royo isisr@escoladedosrius.cat
5èA Julia Olivares juliao@escoladedosrius.cat
5èB Anna Barros anna.b@escoladedosrius.cat
6èA Lydia Roque lydiar@escoladedosrius.cat
6èB Aris Huertas arish@escoladedosrius.cat